< Back to all posts
  • 2019 Board of Directors

    The GMLB 2019 Board of Directors was elected on Thursday September 20th and is as follows:

    President:  Matt Zraunig    Tresurer:  Alex Siano  Secretary:  Bobby Campbell  At Large Members:  Aaron Campbell, Tim Petrin, Eric Yetter, Josh Malouin, Butch Martin, Shane Parker, and Steve Muzzy.

    The remaining officers will be elected at the October 18th meeting.  Also, we are chartered for thirteen board members which means we have up to three seats available.  If anyone is interested in serving on the board they must attend the October 18th meeting at 8pm (location TBD) in order to be elected.  Thank you.